Publish a Report

Publishing reports enables team members to interact with one another. Commenting, sharing, and viewing others reports are all possible from the team dashboard.

  1. From your dashboard, open the report you’d like to publish.
  2. Tap the overflow menu at top right of your screen, and choose Publish to Team.
  3. The report will now be viewable in the Team tab on each team member’s dashboard.

Notes

  • Reports must be unpublished before they can be deleted.
  • Only the person who published the report can unpublish it.
  • To unpublish a report, tap the report to open it, then tap the overflow menu at top right of your screen and choose Unpublish.
  • If a report has been commented on and is then unpublished, the comments will still be visible but no more comments can be made until the report is republished.