Leave Your Team

  1. Tap the menu at top left.
  2. Tap Team.
  3. Tap the overflow menu at top right of your screen, and choose Leave Team.
  4. Tap Ok to confirm.

Notes

  • You can always be invited back to a team even after leaving it.
  • It is recommended that you unpublish all of your reports before leaving your team.
  • Any comments you made while in a team will remain, even after you have left.