Delete a Report

  1. There are two ways to delete a report:
    • On the dashboard, long-press and hold the name of the report you wish to delete, then tap Ok.
    • While viewing the report you want to delete, tap the overflow menu at top right of your screen, and choose Delete.
  2. Poof! It’s gone forever.

Notes

  • Deleted reports can never be recovered.